Secure Online Booking Hotel Le Mirador *** Portiragnes or call : 04.67.90.91.33

8.8
10

Hôtel Le Mirador

Note moyenne sur 57 avis

Location 9.2/10
Rooms 8.7/10
Atmosphere 9.0/10
Quality/price ratio 8.5/10
Welcome 9.3/10
Beds 9.0/10
Wi-Fi quality 10.0/10
Ambience 8.8/10
10 10

 - As a couple

Great location in front of the beach and above restaurants. The room was very clean
Réponse de Hôtel Le Mirador :

Thank you for this excellent review of our hotel. Very good return to Canada
Le 09/07/2019


Expérience du 08/07/2019
Publié le 09/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Location 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Welcome 9/10
Beds 10/10
Ambience 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - As a couple

We had a Lovely stay. Room has everything you need.
Réponse de Hôtel Le Mirador :

Dear Claire, Thank you for this beautiful review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Le 09/07/2019


Expérience du 06/07/2019
Publié le 07/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Location 8/10
Rooms 9/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Welcome 9/10
Beds 6/10
Ambience 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - As a couple

All was good. Keys were left as expected, no complaints. If in the area we will return.
Réponse de Hôtel Le Mirador :

Dear Donald, Thank you for your good comment! Looking forward to seeing you again among us.
Le 09/11/2018


Expérience du 01/10/2018
Publié le 18/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Location 9/10
Rooms 9/10
Quality/price ratio 9/10
Welcome 9/10
Beds 9/10
Ambience 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - As a couple

Very impressed. Sorry we only had one night to stay.
Réponse de Hôtel Le Mirador :

Thank you for your very good review
Le 30/09/2018


Expérience du 17/09/2018
Publié le 25/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Location 10/10
Rooms 9/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Welcome 9/10
Beds 9/10
Ambience 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - As a couple

We stayed here prior to our canal du midi boat holiday and the location is very good- right in the beach. We arrived at lunchtime when Reception was closed but our room key was left in a safe by the door and the restaurant staff kindly gave us the code The room was perfectly adequate for a one night stay... very clean comfortable and the hotel staff very welcoming ... in fact everyone we came across were very friendly and helpful. Quietly patient whenever I tried out my ‘best French’ I would recommend le mirador hotel as good value for money

Expérience du 10/09/2018
Publié le 11/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Location 9/10
Rooms 9/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Welcome 9/10
Beds 9/10
Ambience 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - As a couple

We had a lovely stay at Le Mirador! Will certainly come again.
Réponse de Hôtel Le Mirador :

Dear Lily, We are very happy that you had a very good stay with us. See you soon at Le Mirador hotel.
Le 08/08/2018


Expérience du 03/08/2018
Publié le 04/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Location 9/10
Rooms 9/10
Quality/price ratio 9/10
Welcome 10/10
Beds 9/10
Ambience 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Single

A well run friendly hotel. The rooms are cleaned promptly every day and the reception is happy to help if you have any questions.
Réponse de Hôtel Le Mirador :

Dear Simon, All the staff of the hotel thank you for this excellent review. See you soon for a new holiday in Portiragnes beach. Regards, Guillaume.
Le 30/06/2018


Expérience du 29/06/2018
Publié le 30/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Location 8/10
Rooms 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Welcome 10/10
Beds 10/10
Ambience 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - As a couple

I really don’t want to recommend this hotel as it is too lovely! We spent 3 very happy days here and ate every night in the hotels restaurant which was excellent. On arrival we used th3 locked key box as we were early and had requested a cheese platter and wine. Absolutely outstanding! The room is quiet, comfortable and well equipped as is the large balcony. The bathroom is really good too and the shower produced instant hot water. A rarity. The staff were genuinely friendly and it faces the beach and sea. What could have been better?
Réponse de Hôtel Le Mirador :

Dear Chris, Thank you for your exceptional review that makes us very happy. it's a pleasure to see you again
Le 18/05/2018


Expérience du 17/05/2018
Publié le 18/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Location 10/10
Rooms 9/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Welcome 10/10
Beds 10/10
Ambience 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - As a couple

No further comment. Godd accommodation for a few days. Quality of food in restaurant was above average.
Réponse de Hôtel Le Mirador :

The team of the hotel, as well as that of the restaurant thank you for your good comment.
Le 07/05/2018


Expérience du 05/05/2018
Publié le 06/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Location 8/10
Rooms 7/10
Quality/price ratio 7/10
Welcome 8/10
Beds 7/10
Ambience 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

We spent à lovely short holiday in le Mirador and hope to return one day.
Réponse de Hôtel Le Mirador :

Dear Tim, We are very happy that you had a good stay at the Mirador. Looking forward to seeing you again among us. The direction.
Le 30/04/2018


Expérience du 13/05/2017
Publié le 13/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Location 9/10
Atmosphere 7/10
Wi-Fi quality 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite

Haut